• Email Support@AristocratResearch.com

The Committee

Session Chairs

Dr. T. S. Pradeep Kumar
Associate Professor and Deputy Director
School of Computing Science and Engineering
VIT Chennai, India.

Dr. L. Priya
Professor and Head
Rajalakshmi Engineering College,
Chennai, India.

Dr. Karmel A
Associate Professor
School of Computing Science & Engineering,
VIT Chennai, India.

Advisory Committee Members

• Prof. Viorel Trifa, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania.
• Prof. Dr. Subarna Shakya, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
• Dr. Ki-Lin-Du, Concordia University, Canada.
• Dr. Ankur Singh Bist, Signy Advanced Technology, India.
• Dr. Monjur Ahmed, Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec), New Zealand.
• Dr. Joy Iong-Zong Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan.
• Dr. Francisco M.Gonzalez-Longatt, University of South-Eastern, Norway.
• Dr. Harry Haoxiang Wang, Cornell University, USA
• Dr. Patrick Fiati, Bluecrest University College.
• Dr. Badrul Hisham Bin Ahmad, University Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia.
• Dr. Alaboudi A, Shaqra University, Saudi Arabia.
• Dr. Nasimuddin, Institute for Infocomm Research, A-STAR, Singapore
• Dr. Shahed Mohammadi, Ayandegan University, Iran.
• Dr. Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica, Greece
• Dr. Aries Susanty, Diponegoro University, Indonesia
• Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
• Dr. Grigorios N. Beligiannis, University of Patras, Greece.
• Dr. P. Thangam, King Abdulaziz University, KSA
• Dr. Nadia Abd-Alsabour, Cairo University, Egypt
• Dr. S.R. Subramanya, University in San Diego, California.
• Dr. R. Kanthavel, King Khalid University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
• Dr. Rustem Popa, University of Galati, Romania.
• Dr. Yong Shi, Kennesaw State University, Georgia.


The papers will be published in the conference proceedings ISBN Publication & The extended version selected papers will be published in UGC listed Reputed Journals.

E-Conference Proceeding E-Certificate, will be emailed after 48 hrs of the Event.

Conference Schedule

15 August, 2020
Time Schedule
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM IST
Selected Papers Presentation, Valedictory Ceremony,& Certification